The following players, coaches, contributors, official and teams comprise the 2014 NJ High School Ice Hockey Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony will take place in the Spring of 2014. Congratulations to the new inductees.[hr]

The Class of 2014


Mats Carseberg – Forward – West Windsor/Lawrenceville

Bob Crothers – Forward – Morris Knolls

Dustin DePalma – Defenseman – Christian Brothers Academy

Brandon Doria – Forward – Seton Hall Prep

Stan Gutt – Forward – Bayonne

Chris Ohlweiler – Forward – Chatham Township

Michael Pendy – Forward – Delbarton

Chris Seebode – Goaltender – Seton Hall Prep

Pat Sullivan – Forward – Seton Hall

Pat Verney – Forward – Hudson Catholic


Bruce Shatel, Delbarton

Bob Smith, Brick/CBA/Pope John

Mike Reynolds, Madison/Toms River South/CBA


Rick Bliwise, The Star-Ledger

Mike Morreale, The Star-Ledger

Ben Leuzzi, New Jersey Golden Blades


1979-80 Livingston

2001-2002 Delbarton


Bill Sidun