The Class of 2016

The following players, coaches, contributors, official and teams comprise the 2016 NJ High School Ice Hockey Hall of Fame. The enshrinement ceremony will take place in the Spring of 2016.

Congratulations to the new enshrinees.


Joe Aliseo – Goaltender – Hudson Catholic

Ken Blum – Forward – St. Joseph (Montvale)

Jim Fish – Defense – Brick

Tom Fraioli – Forward – West Essex

Kevin Knightly – Forward – Chatham Township

Paul O’Hern – Forward – Christian Brothers Academy

Kyle Palmieri – Forward – St. Peter’s

Dan Prachar – Forward– Seton Hall Prep

Warren Wolf, Jr – Forward – Brick

Keith Wright – Defense – West Essex


Ben “Spike” Billings – Morristown Beard

 Harvey Boehm – Bayonne

Bruce Parker – Montclair/Seton Hall Prep


 Lou Lamoriello – New Jersey Devils

Dr. John McMullen – New Jersey Devils

Peter McMullen – New Jersey Devils

Joe Walsh – Former AD, Seton Hall Prep


1978-79 Chatham Township

1977-78 West Essex


Ron Armstrong