St. Augustine Prep (2006-2007)

St. Augustine Prep

The St. Augustine 2007 State Champions went 23-0 and are the first and only team in State history to go undefeated and first and only South Jersey team to win the Non Public State Championship. The team won the State Championship as well as the Handchen Cup and defeated St. Peter’s Prep in the Non Public finals 3-1.

Kevin Healy was our goaltender who went 23-0 and was named player of the year. Our defense was lead by Chris Ferry and Anthony Casalle. Our forwards included Dominic Marone, Kevin Crowe, Ryan Mara, David Macalino, Zach Stern and Robert Baskow all were a big part of our offensive success.

Rob Baskow
William Behrns
Mark Boczar
Anthony Casale
Kevin Crowe
Robert DeSimone
Christopher Ferry
Michael Ferry
Kevin Healey
Michael Klaszky
Gary Lubansky
Christopher Lyons
David Macalino
Sean Magrann
Ryan Mara
Blasé Marzilli
Sean McFadden
Dominic Morrone
Ryan Perro
Dan Rullis
Anthony Rullis
Dan Ryan
Zachary Stern
Thomas Zerbo

Head Coach – Tim Fingerhut
Assistant – Mike Klaszky