The 2012 NJ Ice Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 3:00 pm.

This year’s honorees are:


Bob Cielo (CBA), Frank McKevitt (Brick), Anthony Del Gaizo (MKA), Lars Johansson (Montclair)

John Vlachos (Mo-Beard), Dave Williams (Chatham), George Parros (Delbarton),

James Van Riemsdyk (CBA) Chip Grabowski (West Essex)


Mike Giampapa (West Essex)


Ed Purdy (Livingston & West Essex), John Magadini (Delbarton & Pingry), Rich McLaughlin (Randolph)

Contributors to the Game

Kenneth B. Gordon, Harold Handchen, Harold Van Cott


Vincent Godleski


St. Joseph’s Montvale (1983-84) and Seton Hall Prep (1997-98)

The ceremony will take place at:

Prudential Center

165 Mulberry St., Newark, NJ.

(Use the Lafayette St. Entrance)

$30.00 per person (Cash Bar)

Tickets must be purchased by March 7, 2012 and will

NOT be sold at the door.


Please download, print and fill out the following form:

2012 Induction Ceremony